The Ghosts of Ravencrest: DARKER SHADOWS Buy Now at Amazon 

Look for the other installments

Installment 1
Installment 2
Installment 3
Omnibus Installment 4
Installment 5
Installment 6
Installment 7

The Ghosts of Ravencrest #8: Spellbound 

Dark Secrets

From her very first night in the grand old mansion, Belinda has been haunted - plagued by vivid nightmares and erotic visitations from Ravencrest’s long-ago inhabitants. After learning more about the mansion’s history and coming face to face with its escalating terrors, she becomes increasingly convinced that her purpose at Ravencrest goes deeper than her duties as governess. As the horror mounts and the mysteries unravel, she begins a mission to uncover the truth about the ghosts of Ravencrest … and what they want from her.

The Ghosts of Ravencrest

In Spellbound, the climactic final episode of Volume One of The Ravencrest Saga, Belinda not only becomes more intimate with her handsome employer, Eric Manning, but she must survive the most terrifying moments of her life as she, along with her friend the mysterious butler, Grant Phister, delve into the centuries-old murder of Prudence Manning. From an encounter with something long dead in the indoor pool, to the Harlequin, the witch, and Faith, Hope, and Charity, the bloody trio of spectral nuns, Belinda is up against tremendous odds as she and Grant struggle to solve the mystery of a little girl’s imprisonment in the old east wing.

The Ghosts of Ravencrest is a serialized horror novel. New installments are scheduled to be released every four to six weeks.


“The Ghosts of Ravencrest: Christmas Spirits is riveting. The characters are wonderful, the subplots are perfect, and the setting is stunning and well-researched. This series is like a roller coaster that goes up and up - the Mannings are literary gold.” 
-QL Pearce, bestselling author of Scary Stories for Sleep-Overs