The Ghosts of Ravencrest: DARKER SHADOWS Buy Now at Amazon 

Look for the other installments

Installment 1
Installment 2
Installment 4
Installment 5
Installment 6
Installment 7
Installment 8

The Ghosts of Ravencrest #3: Darker Shadows 

Darkness never dies...

Ravencrest Manor, ancestral home of the Manning family, was imported, stone by stone, from England to California in the early 1800s. The greystone walls of the manor are not only imbued with family history, they harbor ghosts and an abyss of dark terrors as well.

New governess Belinda Moorland is enjoying her first days at Ravencrest, setting up her office and classroom, when the witchy Mrs. Heller sends her on an errand into the east wing where she will encounter horrors beyond her wildest imaginings. The old wing is haunted by many things, including a trio of long-dead nuns with murder on their minds…and a little girl in an old-fashioned red dress who may or may not be her ally.

Dare to cross the threshold...

The Ghosts of Ravencrest is a serialized horror novel. New installments are scheduled to be released every four to six weeks.

"Scary and scandalous! The Ghosts of Ravencrest by Tamara Thorne and Alistair Cross will leaving you shivering with excitement and terror as the innocent Belinda breaks free of a minimum-wage hell hole only to move into a sprawling Gothic estate where her body becomes the focal point of a mysterious specter. Out of the pan and into the fire? Only time will tell." 

-William Malmborg, author of Jimmy and Text Message.